Tri-County Optimist Bringing Out the Best in Kids
Tri-County Optimist  Bringing Out the     Best in Kids

About Us

Board of Directors

President:  Michael Lassen, (352) 633-3146

President Elect:  Open

Vice President:  Sue Gillman, (239) 850-3576

Treasurer:  Nery Benson, (352) 431-0320

Secretary:  Susan Lassen, (352) 633-3146

Past President:  David Anderson, (352) 561-4647

Board Member:  Christie O’Brien, (352) 396-8256

Board Member:  Jerry Renteria, (352) 753-9931

JOOI Club Chairman

Eric Curton

(352) 753-4752

Want to Become a Member?

Call Char McCarthy at (352) 775-9964


Contact Us

2017-2018 NEW MEMBERS

New members Bob, Sherry, Tami and Mike with sponsor Eric (center) and Lois, President, during Nov. 2017 installation.

New member Wilma, Nov. 2017

You can also contact us by our email address:

The administration of Tri-County Optimist is the responsibility of the Board of Directors. If you have any question please contact one of the following Board Members:


President, Lois Philbrick, (352) 751-5902


Past President, Michael Lassen, (352) 633-3146


Vice President, Vacant


Treasurer, Mark Miller, (920) 457-1227


Secretary, Charlene McCarthy, (352) 775-9964


Board Member, Sue Gillman, (239) 850-3576


Board Member, Susan Pritt, (352) 391-1162




Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Tri-County Optimist